Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:32 p.m. - 2007-06-28
You can find me at \"idiot ex-boyfriend\"...
I dreamed last night that everyone was dreaming about Australia. I don't necessarily remember what their dreams were in detail. Nothing shocking, though...I also had an embarrassing part of the dream where I was kissing a friend. Like how I would kiss Ned. I woke plagued by guilt. For about 1.9 seconds. Then I felt mildly uncomfortable for a minute or two. Then I just forgot about it until now. Wow, this is really scintillating! So who is ths "Dinna Yap" person? I keep geting found by that search term. I've never actually bothered to look at any of the other listings, though. Some sort of a cheerleader or something.


0 comments

Listening to : James Keelaghan "Then Again"

Thinking : What is UP with this space bar? Ooh, a space bar, wonder what they drink there?

Overheard : "Jenna Jameson...proving that most of us hate that plastic surgery shit!"

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!