Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:13 p.m. - 2007-06-28
cross, Cross CROSS!!!
My pants fell down today. Capris, they were. And down they went. WTF, mate? I thought that that only happened in cartoons.

Rough day, many paperworks. Biba has got me fair to raging. She is very demanding and clingy and horrible these days. I try to accomodate, but she clings so, that I get very stressed and she ends up making a good thing bad. I hate it when that happens, but she will drive me to jump out of my own skin. This is why you must set boundaries, so that you don't get sucked away to nothing.

I made a wonderful stir-fry, I am sucking down the rum, but I am angry and frustrated, so I'll sign off now.

Without farting.


0 comments

Listenng to : Johnny Hardie (probably spelt wrong and I can't remember the title)

Thinking : Parenting is anguishing but worth it.

Overheard : "So he takes the last two pretzels, and whaddya think he done with 'em?"

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!