Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:17 p.m. - 2007-06-19
Blink, and I'll miss you.
Mmmm...tomorrow we head off. Our housesitter is here already! That's good, then I have less to worry about tomorrow.

I had a really good talk with my mentor this evening. It turns out that he thinks that the month of June has been beshitted as well. One thing really positive, though, that has come out of June. My mentor told me some plain truths end of May/beginning of June. I did not like them. No I did not! Not even a bit! But with all this time for reflection (read "sulking") I have been able to let go of some things that are holding me back. Again. I tend to get very, very, very focussed. That's fine, if you are a Border Collie. But not so fine at other times. But letting go of crap? Very freeing. I've thought that I was over it earlier this year, but I really feel it's true this time.

So tons of us all went out to lunch today and then it became very windy out if you know what I mean? It's a good thing that we were not all cooped up inside somewhere. We'd have smothered! One dude cut one that sounded like someone ripping up carpet from the floor! Oh, and No More Ice Cream for me! I simply have lost control with it.

Now I shall go be self-indulgent. And flatulent yet! BwAAARRRRP!!!


0 comments

Listening to : Some flaherty taherty collection

Thinking : I can't believe that I am still ripping them out! But lunch was delicious.

Overheard : "Was it the cat?" "Oh, he's fine, how are you doing?" Confused silence.

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!