Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:12 p.m. - 2007-06-23
Back Home Again
Oh, my! we're home! We did it today in a straight shot. We had loads of fun, as well. We had a Real Purpose for going to NC for a party, but we stopped in Chincoteague on the way for some days of relaxing. We saw the Space Station and the Space Shuttle buzz by, and we went to that NASA place, and did lots of fun stuff. Oh, and the swimming! We've decided that we need a longer holiday there.

We got home in time for Thai food up the street. We had this new giggly stoner server, and when he read the specials, there was a Duck in penang (sp?) sauce. Do you know what he said? You guessed it! Dick in penang sauce. Hey, at least he didn't say "Dick in Poon-tang Sauce" but I'll bet that he thought it. My sister used to order "tubesteak smothered in underwear" at this drive-in that we used to go to.

I'm rawther tired, tired, tired, so I'm off to ned.


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!