Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:43 a.m. - 2007-06-14
yattering on...
Hmmm...the Circle of the Phoenix. A writer's/artist's group here at the big D-land. Did anyone else get their note? I'd really have to look into to it before forming a real opinion, but those who know me will know exactly what I am thinking right about now!

I wonder how the Big Pee is doing in "prison" today. Also, on the sort of related subject? I wonder when Linds will be checking out. Awfully self-destructive, that one. Seems Britters has gone back off the deep end as well. Makes one glad of the quiet life, eh?

All right, Soms where are you? I miss your posting. Everything is so ephemeral these days...

I'd really love to stay here all day and loll about, but I've actually a consecutive-day all Summer long gig going on. Hard to get used to, but there you have it. Actually, there I have it.

Did I menton what an excellent stir-fry we had last night? Bok choy, sugar snap peas, snow peas, teeny zucchini, garlic scapes, garlic, a small amount of chicken, and some lemongrass paste stirred in. Plus the usual seasonings---worcestershire sauce, soy sauce, teriyaki...


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!