Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:42 p.m. - 2007-05-23
Wotcher!
I am drunk and I am blogging. Yesss! Things are getting back to normal! Also I ate a bunch of ice cream!

I picked strawberries at the farm today. I also did lots of things which I cannot remember now. Hopefully they will not land me in the Big House. I am drinking Cuba Libres. Cuba ees very libre right about now!

I sent a bunch of crisps to someone and they laughed and laughed over all the flavours. UK technology is far ahead of USA, even Canada is. rather. Crisp wise. Right, have you never, then had Lamb and mint crisps? Actually my fav-o-riffic is prawn cocktail. Do you know why I write "fav-o-rifffic'? Because I use the Euro spelling but that is deffo not Amercan, and how can I go about masquerading as one if I cannot remember exactly how to spell? Ned sometimes laughs when I say a wrong word or get an idiom backwards, so I laugh and laugh and then I put a spell on him! HAH!

I bought some things which I don't usually buy for the weekend, you know, and also value packs. That was charcoal. I'd really like to be swimming right now. But there should be a bar. Maybe a tiki bar. Did you notice how the people there drink forever but never get out of the pool to faire pipi? Really, what a savoury broth to be swimming in.

Oh, I lost my trail of thought! I do miss posting in the morning, but the extra time I get gets me more monay so since G.I. Luvmoney well mmm, there you have it. Also I tend to be more efficient and when I come out of the morning coma, the works half done aready anyway. I really am feeling much netter. Better. Perhaps then I had the 'flu.


1 comments

Listening to : Bad Livers "Hogs on the Highway"

Thinking : "Oh pool boy, I'll have another!"

Overheard: "Bing him! Bing him in Binghamton!" I probably spelt that wrong...

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!