Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:26 p.m. - 2007-05-22
blinkin' tired
Arrrrgh! I get so stressed out by rude people! All day! Whilst walking, whilst popping over to get milk for Biba, just everywhere! Oh, well.

We were driving back on Sunday and we heard a little voice coming from the back seat.
"Um...guys?"
"Yeeesss??"
" Um did you see the sign back there that said 'Do Not Pass'?"
"Yes"
"Well, we just passed it..."

We had to explain what that was all about. Biba reading early like that has put some bends in our verbal road. But she's so cute.

I am not cute. I am tired. I do rather like the getting up and out early. I have this Summer gig that will keep me sticking to that plan. Still at Workplace, mind you.

Tomorrow I get to go to one of the farms and get strawberries. I was just weeding in our back garden, and some of the strawberries did indeed survive, and it looks as if we are to be getting more than a few berries. We have little wild ones that grow rampant and Biba and I pick them and feed them to the birds.

I am still drinking responsibly, even more's the pity. It's not conciously, it's just that I just don't feel like it. I am so tired, and if I don't pick up, perhaps I shall actually go in for a checkup.

Wahwahwah! Time to call the Whaaaambulance?


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!