Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:31 a.m. - 2007-05-08
Stilettos?
I can't think what to write this morning. List form seems to work quite well.

Things that are good

1. The cute and furry.

2. Dentifrice that doesn't make you have to spit again and again, even after you've rinsed.

3. Longer days.

4. Birds.

5. That the squirrel seems to have survived.

6. Flippies!

7. Being a walking party!

8. Lack of self-conciousness.

9. Goat cheese!

10. Salade!

Whew, the well is pretty much running dry. No matter, things will happen today. They always do.

Let's try more Things About Me, that's always good. Being an egotist, I mean...

1. I have a ferocious temper that I am almost always controlling.

3. I just skipped number two. (Hah! That sounded off!)

4. When I was small, I tested as being deaf.

5. I wasn't.

6. Must have just not been paying attention.

6.5 I have the attention span of an Irish Setter.

7. I am very brave, which means that I am afraid a lot!

8. The Cute makes me melt.

9. Unless I am Cynical that day.

10. I have no physical deformities.

11. The term "face penis" (see Owen Wilson) cracks me up!

12. I have questionable and ever-shifting taste.

13. I have a questionable way with words!

14. I find those Who Won't Try very frustrating.

15. I have endless patience with Those Who DO Try.

16. I have trouble seeing the obvious.

17. The hidden, the convoluted, the arcane, I usually have no trouble seeing. And usually understanding.

18. I can see where beng psychic would be a disadvantage. Still, it seems fun.

19. I'm hungry!

20. I don't like breakfast foods for breakfast.

There, that's the lot for now. I hear the rest of the ginger yoghurt calling. Or is that Ned?


0 comments

Listening to : Still nothing. That is starting to worry me.

Thinking : What do you call an armless, legless man on your grill? Frank! on your doorstep? Matt!

Overhead : "They thought I was funny, but I was serious!" Friend laughs...

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!