Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:48 p.m. - 2007-05-07
Slake me, baby!
I got some guitar time, at long last! And---Ned said that we have to schedule better so that I have time to do joyful things. Ned so totally rocks!

Workplace was actually rahther fun today. I think that sometimes I get so sacked from the weekend that it's nice to have a place to go to regroup. Oh yes and of course to...ah...save the world and all that. Yes, that's it!

I only had one drink tonight! Rather a big one, though. Because I ran out of time! Note to self, schedule IN INK, drinking time! Doesn't that sound dissolute? Oh, where-oh-where can I find San Pelligrino Pamplemo? I cuh-RAVE it!!! Oh, and did I mention that I tried to use ginger yoghurt for sour cream? Bonehead!

What else passes for news? I got a crumb butler this weekend. I thought at first that it was inscribed in Hebrew, then I realised, with Ned's help, that it said "Niagara Falls". Ned is quite enamoured of it. Tidy, tidy man!

I really have to take Spot the Wonder Dog out now, or he will spot, wondrously, all over the floor! Not actually, he's thee best behaved dog in the world!

tootle pip!


0 comments

Listening to : Blue music

Thinking : "What do you call an armless, legless man under your car? Jack!"

Overheard: "It's still Monday? I hope the drugs don't wear off before I get home."

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!