Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:34 a.m. - 2007-05-07
Holiday? Celebrate?
Ha!One of you is on holiday in NC, am I right? Or maybe just all amped up on caffeine. Wait, no, that last one is me. No hangover, overhang, or Earned Misery, whatever you may call it, though. Wonder what my secret is.

Sego did not win. I do not know if I am surprised or not. I must say that both of the front runners had some unanticipated ideas. Unanticipated by me, that is. I once knew someone who's (whose?) family name was Segaline. He was so thin that you could slice cake with him. Wonder what's happened to him. No, actually I don't. Not in the slightest.

SO. No bicycle-induced soreness. I am surprised. No seat bones misery either, althought right now, for unexplained reasons, I am smelling verbena. Not a bad thing, but why? Wwhhhhyyyyyy??!!

Well, not much to say here. Wonder what I'll be doing today. At the very least, poking salade into my pie-hole.


0 comments

Listening to : Nothing, actually. Still haven't hit the Joss...I want Bjork's latest.

Thinking : "What do you call an armless, legless man in a pile of tissue paper? Russell!"

Overheard : Since last night? Nada. I've got to get eavesdropping better. To do more.

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!