Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:28 a.m. - 2007-04-10
Tuesday, Tuesday
I get so irritated when people don't do things my way and be happy about it. Clearly my way works the best!

I am currently tooth cleaning with Lion, from Japan. Among many things which I cannot read, it says " breath communication/etiquette" which is pretty much the reason I bought it.

The bookcase looks brill. I just have to get some bits primed and the whole thing painted. Unfortunately, the weather has turned cooler, so no open windows. Therefore there would be the "Eau de Paint" throughout the house and I won't have that. Trust that the weather will turn perfect when we're off on hols. Oooh! What if I got the housesitter to paint?! Must explore that possibility.

I am not ready for today. It's as though I cannot get enough sleep. I'd sleep 12 hours a day these days if I only could. Last night was comparatively easy, though. And I did get a bit of retail therapy in yesterday...but I didn't feel like buying anything. YIKES! Something must be really wrong!


1 comments

Listening to : Nothing yet, but I've got Belinda on queue.

Thinking : Gads, BiBi is back for hols. geh! Must get earplugs!

Overheard : "It's NOT bird poop, it's PAINT!" "Work with me here..."

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!