Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:42 a.m. - 2007-04-09
Justa Queue
Just a random question. Why do all the people here leave the lid of their toilet open? Why on earth would there be a lid if you weren't meant to close it? Do you really like walking into your loo and seeing that gaping maw?

Spot the Wonder Dog is behaving rather well today. I have had to confine him as we have some workers here and he'd like nothing better than to boss them around and herd them. He's a bit of a gripper, so I can see where that would lead him. So he is up one floor and muttering dire threats under his breath.

Me, I am awaiting the Time of the Nap. Right now I am just puttering about and doing lots and lots of nothing. The work is progressing, though after it's done, I suppose Spot and I should go go out for a big walk.

That is all for the nonce.


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!