Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:08 a.m. - 2007-03-21
Untitled
I'm feeling totally uninspired today. Last night I felt too blah to do anything. Far be it from me to complain, (Break into wheezy laughter) but I seem to be doing Everything here these days. I know, who could do it better, but still...

Installment #4

31. I have a short attention span.

32. I tend to embrace That Which is Bad For Me. Fortunately, not in family matters.

33. I love Winter, snow and ice. I am not afraid of mice. (Been reading a lot of Madeline lately...)

34. I love to read Read READ!!!

35. I don't like confrontation. I can be devastating. Not pretty.

36. I have questionable taste in films.

37. I definitely follow my own path.

38. I'm a walker. Walkwalkwalk.

39. I am quite lazy.

40. I have an overdeveloped sense of responsibility.

There, that wasn't to difficult was it? I even numbered correctly.

Really, there is nothing on the horizon. You'd think after my recent bout of troublemaking I'd be satisfied for a while, but noooo...I'll have to dream up something. In the meantime, well, back to ned.


0 comments

Listening to : Laura Cortese. The first one.

Thinking : GAH.

Overheard : "What do you mean, you 'ambiguously' shaved?"

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!