Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:24 p.m. - 2007-03-21
I do not already exist!!!
YAY! I got to give blood today! This is quite rare, although I go to donate lots of times. Not only did I make the weight but I also didn't fail the iron test. Of course now I've a huge bruise on my arm and a big hole as well, but no matter---I did something USEFUL!!!

Of course then I went and drank half a bottle of zin. Quite the intelligent one, I am.

I was going to write more, but I think I'd best be off to ned. I have no idea of why I am so very bloody tired these days.

That is all.


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!