Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:42 a.m. - 2007-03-20
Oh, you know...
Installment #3

Is it 3? Anyway...


1. I love a good fart joke.

2. I can be awfully rude and raunchy despite my posh upbringing. (Winced a bit writing that...)

3. I am very good at catching the spotlight. I usually find that I didn't actually want it, though.

4. Perhaps I am good at self delusion.

5. I never thought I could love another dog as much as my first "own" dog, but I find that Spot the Wonder Dog is just as treasured by me. All in his own way.

6. I find that work is like love---there is always more.

7. I am a skin care fanatic!

8. I am thinking of moving my family towards less meat consumption.

9. I say "duuuude" way too much!

10. I am very handy with words. In real life that is.


Well! It's early. Well, actually not so much. I have very little going on in the sense of responsibility today. Just...you know...doing things.

The other day Spot the Wonder Dog decided that it would be a very good thing to eat the dried apricots and pears while we were out. His stomach had seconds thoughts on that, but Spot is very responsible and so cleaned it up in the only way that he knows how. A return visit occurred. This I came home to find. Poor Spot. He was feeling poorly for a day or two, but he is back on track. Lucky I know how to pill a dog! A bismol caplet can work miracles.


0 comments

Listening to : Unspecified tunage in my head.

Thinking : At least it's not "Straw-ba-baw-baw-buh-berrREE, Strawberry Shortcake!"

Overheard : "Face it dude, aromatic food equals aromatic farts!"

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!