Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:00 a.m. - 2007-08-20
Ew
ooofAH! I've been reading a bit of some dude's diary and I really truly think that it's a girl. I just can't see why people get so melodramatic about love. I just can't see why they won't see their own part in this tragicomedy. All this wallowing in misery, how much energy does that take up? And why, oh why can't people accept that when someone says "I don't want to see you" it means exactly that? Why can't the peoples accept reality? Be practical. Move on. Stop making the eternal drama. It only makes them look like phychos. And that is not pretty.

Ew, I cannot stop. Phj. My broken heart, wahwahwah, oh she used and abused me, whawahwah, well then, why did you keep trying to get back together? When it's over, it's over. These second chances are not (hardly) ever going to work. People! Have you never head of self-reliance. All this "you have to be the victim all the time don't you" and in the meanwhile, they are trying to be the victim. I thought that we were suppose to grow up ever? That is why I think that this is a teen-aged girl writing, because that is how teen-aged girls are supposed to be, it's how they grow and learn. But this one purports to be a dude in his 30s. I think not.

Wow, I am so harsh. Perhaps it is because I grow weary of the "him and me"s and the eternally posted dreary song lyrics!

Oh, and did you know that that freakazoid who confessed to killing Jonnybee Ramsey has a girlfriend? Fiance, rahther. Can you imagine the drama there? The "Ew" factor runs high!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!