Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:45 p.m. - 2012-09-28
Hallo!
You guys...I am so HAPPY!

1.I am sitting in the lobby of the Hotel Bethlehem, listening to some really excellent music.

2. I am getting periodic visits from a four year old who is very charming, but up far too late!

3. I am getting told by many sources unconnected that I look so much better and happier.

4. That might be because I am trying to really appreciate every moment.

5. Yesterday I took two yoga classes and a bicycle ride. Yowza!

6. I am thinking about something that I have heard before, but it seems to be sinking in...what we do, everything we do...how we do it matters. It really matters!

7. How I put my bicycle back in the shed matters. How I put the lawnmower back after I use it matters. How I put my hands on my yoga mat...it really matters!

8. Really too bad about the typos then, eh?

9. I got my first official rejection yesterday. Woo hoo! Someone heard me!

10. I think less of the companies that simply don't respond...

11. I have really become aware of the fact that I don't know everything. Think about it...our preconcieved notions of reality are most likely bogus and sad. Why not throw all of that away?!

12. Tomorrow we will have delicious bagels for breakfast!

13. Also I will do shopping but on a smaller scale.

14.OH! I got cowboy boots! Way on sale though...

15. Did I mention how awesome and wonderful Ned is and has been? For that I am very grateful.

16. He came back from Out with some very delicious and ever so rich chocolate.

17. Tomorrow night I am Out.

18. I have found a very addictive game on the ipad called Hay Day. Wheeeeee! Chickens!

19. That might be about it for tonight...


Ecks Oh!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!