Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:52 p.m. - 2012-10-11
As a wot?
Yikes! I am totally sick as a dog! It is a simply dreadfully horrid cold, and I am in the part where the inside of my head itches and I sneeze all of the time. Oh, and my nostrils stop working every five minutes. What is that dripping noise?! I...oh...dang, it is my nose. I am soooooo uncomfortable...

SO that I how I am right now. Bartending school was not an option tonight so I will have to make it up. It is fun, but I worry a bit about how will real life bartending be? There will only be one way t find out.

The week before I as at school getting a mini MBA. It was loads of fun and very inspiring.

I am very uncomfortable now and I will now go up to ned.

Smoochies!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!