Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:38 p.m. - 2012-01-31
Uhhhhhhhh...
...I don't even remember yesterday very well, much less whenever I wrote last...

1. Burns Night was quite nice, everything went well. I was sort of freaked out for whatever reasons (perhaps because I am a freak?), and did my usual hiding in the kitchen routine.

2. Well, not exactly. Apparently I went around and about putting drink charms on everyones glasses...and I thought that I wasn't drunk...

3. Well, I wasn't...

4. We had quite a bit left over. We ought to have had a Hoover Party, you know, where you have everyone over to hoover up the leftovers. Not literally...

5. Oh, and one of Homer's adenoidal offspring came over to tell us how it "wasn't fair" to her that she had to work in the morning so we had to stop making music or she would "call the cops" on us. I abhor that phrase...

6. I had wanted to rest the next day but I ended up accidentally cleaning out Biba's closet. Yikes!

7. And how does anyone "accidentally clean" anyway?

8. Not much else really going on...or if it is, I am deffo not paying attention!

Ecks Oh!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!