Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:39 p.m. - 2012-02-08
Ach, yet again
No, no, I have not forgetten to update, it is merely that I am apparently in the middle of the Sea of Making Mistakes. I panicked a lot of people once, but all is well...

Ane I am deffo re-learning yet again how to just roll with it. I learn this one again and again, seemingly...I suppose that it is good for Biba to see that everyone, including Mums, make mistakes, but that things go much better if the mistake maker does not fuh-REAK out, but tries to learn from the experience and do better next time...

Did I mention that I locked my keys inside the car on Friday night? Forch, we have lots of friends and things to do whilst waiting for rescue. Still, am I not a wee bit old for that sort of thing?

Ned is awesome. He just mentioned, out of the blue, at dinner, myriad reasons why he loves me. Is that awesome or what? Things have been so much better this year past...I looove the now.

And I just now found out that Beanie had major foot surgery. And not only that, she is handling things with her usual aplomb. She is quite a role model.

You are all awesome, and I MISS you when I simply can't get a minute to come read...

Eckses and ohs to you all!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!