Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:04 p.m. - 2012-01-10
OH!
I can't tell you how much better that I feel! I don't know what that was, but it was the deluxe version of it.

List Form of Random Wierd Stuff

1. I dress like a four year old most days.

2. I keep making n,m or b instead of a space. Dang...

3. Sometimes, in my head, I still pretend that I am a horse...

4. I have two Extremely Guilty Pleasures on queue. Christine Feehan books...

5. I called myself a "Superbonehead BONEhead bonehead" today...Bluey, that might make you laugh!

6. I have not ordered any haggis yet...

That is all.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!