Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:02 p.m. - 2012-01-11
Agaaaaaiiiin? But we had List Form laaasst week...
1. I dreamed of my big cranberry bush last night. A real foliage, not some euphemism. I wonder if the mild (so far) Winter will mean that it survives.

2. mmmm...a Manhattan with extra False Cherry juice...

3. Biba is going to sleepover on Saturday. Ned queued up "Your Highness" or some other weed flick. Can. not. wait! I have the need for pure, stupid entertainment.

4. I still have a friend who cannot quite grasp the fact that I can love him no matter what he believes. Just because we don't believe the same things does not invalidate the friendship. His beliefs are part of what makes him him, so why would I want him to change?

5. My mum used to be quite a John Denver fan. I can't remember if she cried when he died, because of all of his shattered hopes and dreams. At any rate, I've been listening to rahther a lot of him the past two days. Also a lot of TayTay...that is, Taylor Swift.

6. Sleep is deffo good!

7. Docs haven't come yet. Dang...

8. Invitations are out, and the haggis is ordered. Hooray!

9. Also...the Big green Hol is coming up...yikes!

Ecks Oh!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!