Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:57 p.m. - 2011-09-23
First night
Well, here we are, and having a grand time. Saw the Bhoys, whom Biba doesn't quite get, and then the Screaming Orphans, who were great fun, but I deffo want to see them again before I buy their CDs.

Tomorrow it is shopping and bagels, and then lots and lots of music!! Also Games, but I don't know what the rain will have done to the field.

I've been wearing my wrist dragon for years now, might be even as much as five, and my neck dragon for one year. I wonder if any new dragons will show up. Not the Goth type of dragon, no these are pure Cymru...

and I did not forget the rum!!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!