Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:17 a.m. - 2011-07-25
Hallo!
So much busy! So much fun!!!

First off I deffo want to get that bear pic from camping posted, it is too good to miss. But I have to go to the Apple store today. Ned gave me an iPad! And a personal setup sesh. Ned makes amazing things happen and one can't even tell when he is planning a surprise.

Yes this is the actual day. The Day Of Fifi. Hooray! I have decided to never work on my b-day again. Harrumph. Of course unless I absolutely have to...

We had a massive party this Saturday past, and that was a lot of fun. I have written most of my thanks yous as well! How about that. Perhaps my cosmic gift was organisation.

Nah...never happen!

Oh and we had a massive not party with Famous Beer Writer, and that was so much fun. Catching up was brill! I'll post a list of what we had for tasting later on as well!

Ecks Oh!


6 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!