Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:27 p.m. - 2011-04-09
So...
...the government did not shut down. I still see massive room for improvement there...

Poolie has left for the West Coast. Y'know, when you meet her, you fall a little bit in love with her...

Ned, Biba, and I went out to dinner. It is where Ned is playing later. Actually they should be on now. They are always fairly glorious there...The food was far too good, and we took loads home. But yikes!

OH!!! Oh-oh-oh! We bought Biba a bicycle today, of which she is a bit intimidated by, and also! I bought one which is in the style called a cruiser, and it has upright posture and a big Butt Deluxe seat. I bought a rack and panniers, and we are good to go for an errand bicycle. I have named her Eloise. I already went to the libes to pick up a book that Biba had ordered. AND--I have a lovely new bell courtesy of Poolie that I shall put on her tomorrow. Eloise, not Poolie.

I do have an entry that I want to do, but it has been a huge week and my insides are jumping up and down, and I am spinny-headed with fatigue, so we'll have to shoot for tomorrow.

Ecks Oh!


4 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!