Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:36 a.m. - 2011-04-02
Stuuuuuuufff...
Arrgh, no yoga for me today. I can scarcely breathe, so the "enjoy your breath" comment would be quite ironic! Also I am quite achy. But I shall deffo recover, AND---

Best to get this illness biz over with before Wednesday! Yes, I am going to meet Poolie! I know, tons of people have met tons of bloggers, but...I have not yet. So.

I am bringing her some swag but I won't say here what it is. Because that would ruin the surprise aspect of it.

Y'know, I was thinking about how Book Club has really come together. The ones whom I didn't know very well have turned into quite dear friends. There is a ferociously intelligent woman who can be quite intimidating, although she'd never know it, but it turns out that she is a total sweetheart! Huh huh huh, I'll bet that we need her more than she needs Book Club!

Well, I am losing my fragile train of thought. Masonry work is due to start soon at any rate, so I ought to go clear a parking place on the street for him.

And stuff.

Have a brilliant weekend!

Ecks Oh!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!