Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:33 a.m. - 2011-01-19
I am...
1...a naive little twit.

2...a bit surprised at that.

3...all right with it because it is another opportunity to grow and learn.

4...sort of sighing and saying "still?" to myself.

5...not really disappointed, because we all are twits every now and then.

6...also a champion presenter, apparently.

7...happy to say that I worked the phrase "will present using interpretive dance" into the presentation!

8...always the optimist, even when I wish to be otherwise.

9...working hard at Burns Night.

10...deffo going to let you know how it went!

11...sending eckses and ohs to you all...


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!