Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:39 p.m. - 2011-01-17
All right, another yap and I am done...
List Form.

1. Yes, yet another awesome yoga class. Are there any other kind. Once again, I have learned so much.

2. I was in the relaxed pose at the end and I had a revelation!

3. It's like this...

4. I've been working on a problem (ork) for a week plus now, and I have laid out my solution, and it is all logical, and I've solved it...yet I can't seem to keep my mind from wandering over to it every now and then.

5. I thought that perhaps something not obvious was invalid, but everything checked out. Time and again.

6. Why then, was I still thinking about it? Because it wasn't actually fun fun fun...

7. In relaxation pose, I suddenly realised that I had weighted the entire opposite side of the problem! DUh! No wonder that I couldn't stop thinking about it. It was like a mirror image.

8. Huh! I feel much better about that now.

9. Random other news, I got Pippy the Sewing Machine out today. I had patches to sew on Biba's Brownie uniform. I also finished up a pair of faux vintage tap pants. They came out all right.

10. I really need to do more consistent sewing, then I'll get better at it. But all of our clothings are mended now! That's a new one...

11. Oh, Pee Ess I am so addicted to DYAC...

Thank you for bearing with my compulsive yapping over the last few. Ned is back and all is well...AND I have solved my nagging little worry-problem! Life is good. I hope that the weather is as well...

Ecks Oh!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!