Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:00 p.m. - 2010-03-29
Dastard!!!
I am all upset because someone is being extremely hostile and unfair to Ned. Ned bends over backward to be kind to people! Grrr, I would say more but I don't know that there is anything more to say. Except for gratuitous bad words, which is always fun, but perhaps not really useful in terms of getting things done...

I have been chasing down an elusive pair of shoes. I finally found them, but what frosts my metaphorical weinie is that I could have found them sooner if I had but done a small but crucial step of research. Ah well, it is just only shoes. Plus also I found them, so what am I moaning about? Actually during my search I remembered that all that I really needed were a good pair of character shoes. Like the Capezio Manhattans. Ooooh, I could go for a Manhattan right about now...

I went as a responsible parent to a budget hearing last week. It was for a community institution that is losing some funding. It was veree complicated, but perhaps will become not as dire. Unforch the good times are not really what you'd call rolling along, so we all have to rediscover our penny pinching roots. Unforch Too, if we lose our job, this attitude is all bah! How I wish that the good times would come back, only more good for more people who need it. Things can get so complicated.

That is all.


5 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!