Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:22 p.m. - 2010-03-27
Well, I did not sew tonight...
...there were just too many other things to do. I don't mind---I know that I'll eventually get to things.

Biba had a roller skating party today. I made her wear full gear because she does not come from incredibly coordinated people. Actually I never had problems with any kind of skating. I was meant to go shopping whilst she partied, but she asked me to stay, and to skate, so how could I say no? I hadn't had skates on in a few years, but things just came back. And my knee doesn't hurt a bit. Actually, I have an incredibly high pain threshold, so it might hurt for all I know. I don't think so, though.

I am working through anxieties. There is a rational reason behind most irrationality. I think that it may be that I am taking on far too many things. Ireland promise to be a respite from all of that. Now that I think of it, I've been reading rahther intense books lately as well...

One of my trainwrecks has begun to write again. She is apparently miserable, and I can't rejoice in that for anyone.

I could probably use to get to sleep. I bought a hydrangea today. It is tiny, but it will grow. I have to think of where I shall plant it. That comes only with a bit of time.


6 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!