Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:38 p.m. - 2009-03-26
I'm beginning to think...
that this year is going to be remembered as The Year That Everyone Got Sick. Repeatedly. And then on top of that I drank too much coffee (I'm much more of a tea drinker) and have given myself stress-and-caffeine heart palpitations. Oh, I shall be fine, no doubt.

Let's see I actually did drink a glass of wine yesterday (?) and some peche lambic tonight.

What else is going on? Well, I saw Homer's wife actually be pleasant to someone. Amazing! But you know I felt glad to see it. Uhhhh...This morning I got a wicked itch right in the place on my back where I can't reach it (fun fact, Fifi keeps a back-scratcher by the computer and by the bed also too) and I was in the car! I did a full-body clench and then sort of meditated through it.

I'll be as candid as I can possibly be and say that a family member (Not Ned or Biba) is quite ill, in hospital in fact, and I am quite worried. And freaked out. And the usual panoply of emotions.

Oh Pee Ess Ms. Notbob, everyone has adored that shepherding clip that you posted. Thank you! XO!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!