Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:48 p.m. - 2009-03-29
Ach, what to say!
There has been a rhather lot happening lately. Not all good, not all bad. Family Member is home from hospital. That I shall file under Good.

The Everlasting Month of More Intenserer Travel Than Usual is upon me. I've had two, is it, trips already. I'll be glad to get less harried. I hate to leave Biba and Ned even a little bit. Well, you know, within normal limits. I shall also no doubt be quite busy. It is like living in Overdrive City. May is deffo going to pass with me staring at the walls for entertainment. Well at least I might get a wee bit shopping done in between meetings and all.

On the Happy Everyday front, I have wee daffs in my back garden! And I had crocii! And lots of lovely things are growing but I really don't know exactly what they are yet. I pruned the Everlasting Thingies out of the hedges. They deffo needed it. Has it been five years now? I remember that I got this house for my birthday but I don't remember which one it was.

We had a thunderstorm this evening! It was brillliant! I take it as assurance that Spring is really actually here.

Ned is quite anxious that I get more sleep and he's been down twice making tut-tutting noises so I really ought to be off. I'll try to make up for future lost time posting entries-wise this coming week.

Week rhymes with eek!


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!