Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:04 p.m. - 2009-03-09
Gleep?
I think that DST is catching up to me, or something like that. I have no coherent thoughts. Rahther, it's as if the Theatre of the Insane is running a continuous loop in my head.

Examples:

Archetypical archipelago

If you are mending an unidentifiable garment and you really don't care about it, is that a "sew what"?

If you are a Dean and all of your reports suddenly quit all at once, have you lost all of your faculties?

The word "Mowbray"--perhaps it's an Earl, or at least a surname? Don't know.

The plots of various courtroom events--I am reading a collection of them. Smashingly good! I think that it was a contest to even get your work in the book.

So you see, my brain is all shaggy and unkempt. Yes, the above are actual thoughts that wander in and out of my head.

Oh, and my latest good spam title-- "King Kong in your pants". Hee!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!