Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:00 p.m. - 2009-03-08
Bonsoir les gens!!!!!
What a brilliant day!!!!

We went to a harp concert that was utterly brilliant and inspiring and really unforgettable. It was Grainne Hambly and William (formerly Billy) Jackson. He was of Ossian, and I think that you all know how Ned and I feel about Ossian, just a brilliant band. I think that I told you about how I felt about Tony's passing away. Death sucks, ain't ?

At any rate the concert was just brilliant and we did indeed see friends that we haven't seen in a bit. My Kentucky son was there and we had him over for a bit after. Then we went to Kat and Harald's for dinner and my oh my, they make the most delicious food on Earth! I love them! Not just for the food and fun, but just everything. You'd love them as well, actually, you may already and just not know it!

Hmmm. Interestingly, I shot myself in the neck with soap and now how I can smell the blasted stuff! I was in a washroom and the soap had a bit of a clot on the squirter and so it went all whoppperjawed and instead of nicely into my palm, the soap shot out onto my neck. Ned had no idea of what I was talking about when I told him although it made perfect sense to me. But then he understood later.

Well, it looks as if Monday is coming. Wonder what the week will hold?


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!