Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:29 a.m. - 2008-12-28
Well...
Nothing outsanding, no dramatics, nothing horrid. Life has been chugging along. Lots of family things done. Boxing Day was good. We actually do the traditional "boxing" part pre-Christmas as that makes more sense. And no we don't have any servants, duh, but there are those who take care of us and our stuff, like the post man, the car dudes, the spa people etc.

So Boxing Day is basically getting to see any family members who are able to make it to whatever predetermined meeting place. Now we have way too much food in the house. I have lots of ideas as to how to use it, though.

The weather here is extremely warm for the time. I shall make use of that and give Mr. Dog a bath. He is doing better, but somehow has injured his front paw. Argh. I love him dearly so he can never do anything horrible enouhh to get him outcast. Having said that, we haven't been that chummy for the past four or so days. That will change.

Biba has many gifts to play with yet. Some still require partial assambly. Everything in its time...

No real plans for the upcoming week. Biba has an appointment tomorrow but there are things to do and places to see as well. I just haven't decided yet. I am hoping for naps. I deffo need peace, quiet and sleep.


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!