Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

4:54 p.m. - 2008-10-20
No substance today...
SO much is happening. I feel as if I can't quite keep up. Oh, I know! List form!

1. My hallergies are amazingly active. I am impressed!

2. I decided not to take personal responsibility for someone's behaviour at Orkplace today. It felt good.

3. There is a market in the city that makes incredibly delicious muffins, like little cakes of sin! Must...keep...away!

4. My house is filled with oil fumes. Nabes having work done but we get the fallout. Oh well, it will dissipate.

5. Already I am cooking dinner. It will keep warm and then I won't have to rush later.

6. I am reeaaalllly looking forward to this weekend. Canoeing at the shore.

7. The leaves are really brilliant, but I think that we have just tipped over the peak.

8. Seven is a lucky number, don't you think?

9. I really think that I am addiced to the JigZone.

10. I should probably be embarrassed about that...


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!