Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:47 p.m. - 2008-10-19
Ach, so busy!
Well, everything did get done. Biba's party was just so cute! The parents don't for the most part stick around for parties here, but that is all right, just another small bit of adjustment on my part.

I have started to encourage Biba to do a bit of tele watching, She gets to see Hannah Montana and The Wizards of Waverly Place. We watch with her in case there are any questions,.

Well, I really actually do have more things to say but I have to do a bit of cleaning up now so what if tomorrow I actually wrote an entry with something resembling substance...

Hallo, Mel! XO!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!