Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:33 p.m. - 2008-06-12
No title here, move along...
Oh, my word, I did two days of work today! I am knackered! I want to tell you that your comments were awesome! I confess, I have made a list of Books That I Must try! Thanks to you! Right now I am reading "Becky Bryan's Secret" by Betty Baxter from 1937. ( That is rahther a lot of "B"s wouldn't you say?!) I don't know what the secret is but I am guessing that she is a Star in the circus. I'll let you know tomorrow! Eckses and Ohs! Pee Ess Eduardo, I was not familiar. Had to look him up in Wikipedia. I'm not much of a Fundie...


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!