Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:14 p.m. - 2008-03-25
Fuzzily untitled
Have I mentioned that I have found so many new and fun diaries through those boxes on the right? Go check out loopykitten and be sure to see the stuffed creatures that she makes. Sigh. I am so uncreative...

Did I mention that I have bought a sewing machine? I have no idea of how to sew but I thought that it might be amusing to try, and really what if I should turn out to get the knack of it? I could make Biba dear little dresses! I could make me dear little dresses! I once knew a woman that could and did sew an entire tweed overcoat for her massively undeserving boyfriend. He was a right shitheel, he was!

Biba is deffo on a growth spurt. She is massively tired at the dinner table and cries much more easily. She is doing some good hard playing at school and reading and learning and all sorts of things, but she really needs more sleep. Ned is putting her to bed tonight as I actually really need to get some sleep as well.

Today was a party and guess what?! There was a party-crasher! What fun! but we let her stay. She must have needed the lunch, I suppose. I've crashed a party or two in my life, not to mention a wedding. It was quite fun, actually!

Ned is putting strings on either my guitar or one of the basses. Or both. I am really starting to fade so goodnight my dearies!


2 comments

Lisening to : Ned horsing about on various stringed instruments.

Thinking : Crap, I can't even hold a thought!

Overheard :"She's got some balls. Brass!"

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!