Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:38 p.m. - 2008-03-24
Love, la-la-la-la-la-love...
Well, did you ever have a day or evening when you just loved EVERYTHING!?! Well, a big glass of wine might have helped that along but...

Well I did have some time to myself this evening, which is actually very rare. I feel a bit selfish but I soooo love those moments. Mr. Dog and I went on a good walk although he wanted to get back home sooner. I always wonder what is up when he curtails a walk. I talked with a neighbour that I have just gotten to know since a fallen tree took out her woman-cave so she is on the front porch these days. I know her partner actually. It is good to know them both. Well, not biblically...

I can't type for bat turds tonight. I had a rahther productive day although I did find myself almost envying those who had Lundi Paques off. My fingers are totally hurting me right now as I had a rahther prolonged guitar playing session tonight.

BUT! I love seeing all the flowers coming up, all the twilight at 8pm yet, all the Spring bird songs. Perhaps I am filled with Easter Joy! And that lovely orange cheese and my sisters freshly baked rolls!

And chocolate and wine! Long live the Biale vineyards! (I had originally typed "vibeyards" and I am totally digging the sound of that!


0 comments

Listening to : Great Big Sea

Thnking: Hooray! We've booked a room or two for the Solstice Party!

Overheard : "I thnk I just stepped on my own toes that time!"

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!