Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:12 p.m. - 2008-03-15
braaaap....
Ach, we just got back from a party. We took Biba and she was deffo All Partied Out, so it is technically an early night. There were lots of interesting people ther and I was a bit more candid than I usually am. I am famous for being "hard to get a straight answer from".

I worked hard all day it, the morning, then off to the spa. My hair looks so everlastingly great it is amazing. I am burping and hic-ing right now.

I hung with Biba earlier today. She is so wondeful! She called to me the other night, face shining "Mummy! This is the most wonderful book!!' It was Superfudge. She found my name in another book and just HAD to show me! I love how she is finding and loving the world of books.

I must stop now and go pass out.


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!