Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:51 p.m. - 2008-03-14
Drink up, me hearties...
Ack! I have nothing to say! I am all said out. Tomorrow I am going to do some volunteer work. Then off to the spa. Uhhhh...really, I can't think of a thing. What's that you say? A list? Oh, all right, let's think of something. How about alcohol that I love.

1.Sub a
a. Beer

1a. Affligem Noel
2a. All the Lindeman lambics.
3a, Boon kriek
4a. Duvel, just because...
5a. Witcap Pater
6a. All the Deleriums
7a. A lot of the saisons
8a All Dogfish Heads
9a All Flying Fish
10a Nearly all Victory
11a. Looks like nearly all beer

Moving on to

2. Sub b

b. Rum

1b. Cruzan Estates single barrel. The one with the ship on the label.

2b. Or not 2b? Santa Theresa

3. Clement

4. The rest of the Cruzans except for the fruity ones, they are a bit silly.

5. Dogfish Head's rums

6. Looks like I like Rum a lot as well

3 sub c

c. Buourbon

1c. Birthday Bourbon (Forrester)

2c. Bulliet

3c. Blantons

4. Walthams

5. Ancient (r)Age

4 sub D

d. Rye

1d Back Maple Hill

2d All of the Sazeracs, especially Thomas Handy. (That's Ned's contribution)

3d. Pikesville (Earl loves that one as well.)

5. sub e

e.Single Malts

1e All single malts, even the Glen Bobs

1.5e especially---

2e. Glen Mhor

3e. Glen Albyn

4e. Knockandu

5e. An Cnoc

6e. Lagavullin

6 sub F
f irish

1f Powers

2f. Paddys


I'm thirsty now.


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!