Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

12:56 a.m. - 2007-12-16
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...
Arrrgghhh! I've lost an entire backpack and haven't even noticed until now. I think that it's been months...I wonder where I left it. I don't usually lose things like that.

I was somehow walking about with a roll of cellotape in my pocket. Distinctly odd. If it were a car, it would have had ODDomatic transmisson. The situation, that is.

Oh, I went To A Mall today. Didn't die. It was grueling. I did get everything done. I just have to get two babies presents, Heifer things done, Ned's sister done, and Biba's shopping. That is not bad at all. Also I have to wrap less than ten peasents. Presents, pheasants, gifts, short-shrifts. How about cadeaux? That sounds perfect.

I really had wanted to do some baking, but not this weekend. We are having a storm, which is actually just light frizzlings of ice pellets so far.

Actually I am very tired. I am up because I am in the cycle of IBS where I can't eat anything. I feel full after two bites, then I get indigestion. pretty, non? So what better to do than to putter about.

A demain, mes amis...


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!