Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:20 a.m. - 2007-11-12
Wocher#2
Good Morning!~ Two things.

1. The man did not actually JUMP out of the wood, it was more like a determined saunter. Still, I did not stick around to find out. Sauntering can lead to terrible things! Like meandering, moseying....semi-seriously, I never really think that I am in actual danger, even when I am. I just thought it odd...dude, you know. Suddenly. I was with Spot, though, and Spot is a bit of a moose. A very protective moose. I do look out and take care, I must assure you! Also I am one of thee most skeptical, paranoid people! Para-noya-willda-stroya...huh, sounds like Elf Role Call.

2. Something...what was it? Oh, the shepherdess genitals! I can actually tell you what that was all about! It was two dudes smelling cheeses and remarking about what they smelled like. How would they have been about an aged Gouda, eh?


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!