Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:35 p.m. - 2007-11-02
Wot, hey! Another list?!
Well, today was a lot of fun. I think, though, that I shall do the list format of

Things That I Did Today

1. Did the volunteer gig.

2. Said to the Chair of the organisation "And you are...?"

3. He knew who I was, so it was all right! I am known for my irreverence plus humour. It's all about the Funny!

4. Went to lunch wth Earl. That rocked!

5. Picked Biba up from school early and went shopping for soldes Hallowe'en costumes.

6. Sort of took a nap.

7. Opned up my giant bottle of Cruzan single barrel rum that Ned got for a surprise for me.

8. Fed Biba early as Ned was running late.

9. Took Spot out with me when I was distributing flyers for an event.

10. I was wearing my sheepies/slippers/bedroom shoes whatever you may call them.

11. To me "bedroom shoes" are 5 inch Manolos or the like, never to be worn outside the bedroom!

12. Had a lovely, lovely dinner with Ned.

14. Remembered to be grateful that things are going so well between us.

15. Revisited my crush on Joaquin Phoenix.

16. Did the washing up.

17. Finished the Bernheim with Ned.

18. Realised that I really don't actually HAVE to do anything, really...

19. Filled up all of the water bottles.

Well, that was fairly well productive.

Now I am going to read all of your lovely,lovely journals.


3 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!