Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

5:53 a.m. - 2007-11-02
Wah wah wah
It's early, yet, although I must say that for some I think that this would be late. Those Larks. Baffling creatures, they. Where was I? Yes, well, the old bean doesn't come in very useful this early. I am off to do some volunteer work. When it comes to volunteering, I am your idiot. I think perhaps that there might be some food at this one, but I am not certain. Therefore I shall bring along a nice slab of meat. Or something. Too bad ice cream doesn't keep all that well in a pocket. Oddly, I have not only No Concrete Plans for after my shift is over, but No Plans Whatsoever! I wonder what I shall be doing. I might actually go to a book sellers and buy Post Secrets books. I am fascinated by that site! Anyone who knows if there are archives or how to e-mail in should deffo drop me a line to explain how. I am a bit deficient in the "following directions" area. Now I really must go!


1 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!