Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:34 p.m. - 2007-10-04
Geh
Still geh. But at least this morning I reeked, yes positively REEKED of garlic, so that was an easy enough way to avoid people.

None of us here at the Casa Della Bon Bon are getting enough sleep. I can't seem to get us all in bed at a decent hour. There is just always so much that seems to simply have to get done. Perhaps I should slack up on my requirements. What do you think?

Tomorrow we get up at 5 am because the insurance people are here at 6 am to take all kinds of samples to assure themselves that neither of us are at Death's door. Or is that Beth's door. Either one.

Oh, I can't even tell you how huge this craving is that I have just gotten. For crisps/potato chips/what ever you call them, but that taste of the dill pickle! They are crapalicious! Fortunately, we don't have any. But I have some delicious water called Calcium Water in mandarin orange. That is actually better. No it isn't . Oh well. No fooling me, is there?!


2 comments

Listening to : Old Blind Dogs "Four on the Floor" I think it is called. Brilliant!

Thinking : I wonder if laser hair removal hurts.

Overheard : "What could be better than little fluffy bunnies?" "I dunno, pit bulls?"

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!