Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:06 p.m. - 2007-08-12
...but I could use a butler
We had so much fun today, Biba and I. Although she has now caught some sort of 'flu thing. She was calling it a "Summer Poop"! We started the day being Methodists with Ned's mum. Then we went to a fountain and waded a bit. I know, how very LCD of us! But the people seemed nice who were also wading, and as I'd never really done that before,(at least not that I can remember!), I thought why not? Then we stopped for a bite to eat and then, off to the graduate school for a (oh, crap, what is the word? Those bells in towers. Crumbs!) At any rate, one of those concerts. CARILLON! Silly me, and I used to show a horse named Carrillon. That was nice! The sky was the bluest blue, the clouds were the puffiest white, and everything was wonderful. Like Newport but without all the pressure.


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!