Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:59 p.m. - 2008-11-13
These are the words, these are the words...
...The words whereby one can find me.

dinna yap
shewholies
canadaphile
drahther
wasp decorating
ned yap
yap yap yap ahhhhh
testicle joe
what are perreniels
childfree alexa flotsam
horns large horns
providence site:diaryland.com
ttoommoorrooww
sknxxx
prumble

Ya gotta wonder!

Pee Ess You all are are simply marvelous, did you know?!

Pee Ess Twice I am calmer but my feelings are unchanged! Crowbars to the narrow-minded! You know, to pry them open a bit...

Pee Ess Three I am too sleepy to write but I did have a lovely albeit compressed evening! Ecks Oh to you all!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!