Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:36 a.m. - 2008-08-09
Smashing!!
Things are going well. I had a brilliant day yesterday. I am using the forbidden "n" word---that'd be "no" and it is having a marvelous effect. I've only got two things planned for today besides all of the no-saying! and I think that perhaps I shall make a dent in the sleep deficit. I counted nearly 25 different types of plants that are now growing on the formerly stripped area of the canal and THAT brought a smile, I can tall you that for sure! I do hope that I'll write later on as well, but for now, it's off to have some fun!


2 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!